Using only song names from ONE ARTIST/BAND, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to 15 people you like and include me. You can’t use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Repost as “my life according to (band name)”  >>>  And i picked METALLICA!…

1. Pick your Artist: Metallica

2. Are you a male or female? Of Wolf and Man

3. Describe yourself: Master of Puppets

4. How do you feel: Holier Than Thou

5. Describe where you currently live: Orion

6. If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Welcome Home [Sanitorium]

7. Your favorite form of transportation: Motorbreath + Battery

8. Your best friend is: Phantom Lord

9. You and your best friends are: Metal Militia

10. What’s the weather like: Trapped Under Ice

11. Favorite time of day: Dyers Eve

12. If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: Wherever I May Roam

13. What is life to you: To Live Is To Die

14. Your last relationship: Nothing Else Matters

15. Your fear: Jump In The Fire

16. What is the best advice you have to give: No Remorse

17. Thought for the Day: Struggle Within

18. How I would like to die: Creeping Death

19. My soul’s present condition: Blackened

20. Most Faithful Companion: Disposable Heroes

21. My motto: Fight Fire With Fire

*taken from Kill ‘Em All [1983] to Black Album [1991]